Leadership Team & Staff

Here’s an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
George sq   Shelly sq
George Briggs
  Shellie Briggs
Prayer Leader
Wendy sq   Rob sq
Wendy Young
Children & Families Coordinator
  Rob McLellan
Youth Work Coordinator
Ray sq   Bill sq
Ray de Vial
Hon. Assistant Minister
  Bill Holliday
Hon. Assistant Minister
Rod sq   Jean sq
Rod Readhead
Community Link Worker
  Jean Thorp
Janet sq   Jon sq
Janet Sullivan 
  Jonathan Cook

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.